38th Legislative District Map

District Description

The 38th District includes all or portions of the following municipalities:  Country Club Hills, Flossmoor, Frankfort, Harvey, Hazel Crest, Homewood, Markham, Matteson, Mokena, Oak Forest, Olympia Fields, Park Forest, Richton Park, Tinley Park and University Park.

Mayors of the 38th District

Mayor Andre Ashmore
Village of Matteson
4900 Village Commons
Matteson, IL 60443

Mayor Paul Braun
Village of Flossmoor
2800 Flossmoor Road
Flossmoor, IL 60422

Mayor Vernard Alsberry
Village of Hazel Crest
3000 W. 170th Place
Hazel Crest, IL 60429

Mayor Richard Hofeld
Village of Homewood
2020 Chestnut Road
Homewood, IL 60478

Mayor Jim Holland

Village of Frankfort

432 W. Nebraska Street

Frankfort, IL  60423

Mayor Debra Meyers-Martin
Village of Olympia Fields
20040 Governors Highway
Olympia Fields, IL 60461

Mayor Eric Kellogg
City of Harvey
15320 Broadway
Harvey, IL 60426

Mayor Hank Kuspa
City of Oak Forest
15440 S. Central Avenue
Oak Forest, IL 60452

Mayor Vivian Covington

Village of University Park

4 Towncenter

University Park, IL  60484

Mayor John Ostenburg
Village of Park Forest
350 Victory Drive
Park Forest, IL 60466

Mayor Rick Reinbold
Village of Richton Park
4455 Sauk Trail
Richton Park, IL 60471

Mayor David Webb
City of Markham
16313 Kedzie Ave
Markham, IL 60428

Mayor Frank Fleischer

Village of Mokena

11004 Carpenter Street

Mokena, IL  60448

Mayor Dwight Welch
City of Country Club Hills
4200 W. 183rd Street
Country Club Hills, IL 60478

Mayor Ed Zabrocki

Village of Tinley Park

16250 S. Oak Park Avenue

Tinley Park, IL  60477

38th House District Map

Download District Map

For a printable map of the 38th legislative district, click here.

Home | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | Copyright © 2007 State Rep. Al Riley
This website is not paid for by taxpayer's money.  Contributions are not tax deductible.  A copy of our report is (or will be) on file with the
State Board of Elections, Springfield, IL.  State law requires us to report the occupation and employer for donations over $500.
Design and Hosting by Shire Enterprises, Inc.